About Us

Based in California, Home Technology Pros is a rapidly growing smart home technology installation company, with locations across the country.

We provide homeowners and businesses with reliable, high value technology products and services including home control, home theater, home networking, house audio, security & alarm systems, boardroom automation and more.

When considering Home Technology Pros, no project is too big or too small for us – whether you need a simple app controlled thermostat installation or a complex whole-house retrofit solution, the team at Home Technology Pros guarantees every project is completed with an unmatched level of professionalism and care. 

Speaking of abilities, we have more than 20 years of experience in the home technology industry, and we take care to make sure every member of our team is fully trained in the latest technology upgrades and trends.

So if you’re looking for a one-stop solution for all your technology needs, give us a call! Home Technology Pros is ready to go to work for you.

Our Mission

Our mission is simple: provide our clients with the technology they want, just the way they want it, in a way they can understand it and at a price they can afford.

The team at Home Technology Pros is passionate about providing technology solutions that are both affordable and super easy to use.

Along every step of the way you can expect friendly service and top-notch customer support.

Technology can be tricky, but we’re there to make sure you understand it and enjoy using it!

Join the Home Technology Pros Team

Interested in partnering with Home Technology Pros?

We’re always looking for skilled business people, salesmen or technology experts with a passion for customer service and quality work. To learn more about our home-based technology service franchise opportunities, visit our Franchise page.

We're expanding our home technology installer franchise to all over the United States in states such as, Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Montana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, West Virginia, and more.